Youth Services Staff


Executive Directors

Jason Brode Jason Brode Executive Director
email: BrodeJ@diakon.org
Ron Davis Ron Davis Executive Director DYS SE Region

Bridge

Chad Barnett Chad Barnett Bridge Case Manager
email: BarnettC@diakon.org
Darrin Pearsall Darrin Pearsall Delaware County Bridge Case Manager
Jeremias Garcia Jeremias Garcia Assistant Administrator
email: garciaj@diakon.org
Kristin Weary Kristin Weary Administrative Assistant
email: WearyK@diakon.org
Marlene Ortiz Marlene Ortiz Chester PREP Counselor
Marty Elvin Marty Elvin Weekend Alternative Program Counselor
email: ElvinM@diakon.org
Marvin Butts Marvin Butts Director of Wilderness Services
email: ButtsM@diakon.org
Michele Einig Michele Einig Bridge Case Manager
email: EinigM@diakon.org
Raul Morales Raul Morales York County Bridge Program Manager
Rob Kivlan Rob Kivlan Bridge Program Manager
email: KivlanR@diakon.org
Uno Uno Team Mascot
Virgil McGrady Virgil McGrady York County Bridge Case Manager

Turning Point

Holly Gould Holly Gould Turning Point Counselor
Leticia Valentine Leticia Valentine Assistant Director Day and Evening Program
Michael Schaffer Michael Schaffer Turning Point Counselor
Tanisha Negron-Bailey Tanisha Negron-Bailey Director of Day and Evening Program

Center Point

Bethany Wetzel Bethany Wetzel Program Assistant
email: WentzelB@diakon.org
Charles Vennie Charles Vennie Behavior Coach
email: cvennie@caiu.org
Chrissy Derr Chrissy Derr Education Coach
email: cderr@caiu.org
Courtney Blaylock Courtney Blaylock Behavior Interventionist
email: BlaylockC@diakon.org
David Crowther David Crowther Food Service Manager
email: CrowtherD@diakon.org
Deb Vandling Deb Vandling Teacher
email: dvandlin@caiu.org
Erica Grove Erica Grove Teacher
email: egrove@caiu.org
Jennifer Kraus Jennifer Kraus Mental Health Worker
email: Jkraus@caiu.org
Jeremias Garcia Jeremias Garcia Assistant Administrator
email: garciaj@diakon.org
Jerry Fritz Jerry Fritz Mental Health Worker
email: jfritz@caiu.org
Jessica Kelley Jessica Kelley Counselor I
email: KelleyJ@diakon.org
Julie Mestemaker Julie Mestemaker Social Work Coach
email: jmestemaker@caiu.org
Kayla Lingle Kayla Lingle Social Worker
email: klingle@caiu.org
Kevin Fatheree Kevin Fatheree Teacher
email: kfatherree@caiu.org
Kim Patten Kim Patten Director of Horticulture-Green House
email: PattenK@diakon.org
Kristin Weary Kristin Weary Administrative Assistant
email: WearyK@diakon.org
Lee Bzdil Lee Bzdil CAIU Supervisor
email: lbzdil@caiu.org
Marvin Butts Marvin Butts Director of Wilderness Services
email: ButtsM@diakon.org
Natasha Goodhart Natasha Goodhart Clinical Restorative Practice Coach
email: GoodhartN@diakon.org
Patricia Bixler Patricia Bixler Educational Coach
email: pbixler@caiu.org
Suan McAfee Suan McAfee Personal Care Assistant
email: smcafee@caiu.org
Tedd Rothfus Tedd Rothfus Maintanence Supervisor
email: RothfusT@diakon.org
Tyler Hess Tyler Hess Center Point Supervisor
email: HessT@diakon.org
Uno Uno Team Mascot

Weekend Alternative Program

Allyson McLean Allyson McLean Weekend Alternative Program Counselor
email: McLeanA@diakon.org
Anthony Stukes Anthony Stukes Weekend Alternative Porgam Director
email: stukesa@diakon.org
Briana Sye Briana Sye WAP Program Manager
email: syeb@diakon.org
Danielle Vucetich Danielle Vucetich Administrative and Health Informatics Coordinator
email: VucetichD@diakon.org
David Crowther David Crowther Food Service Manager
email: CrowtherD@diakon.org
Jeremias Garcia Jeremias Garcia Assistant Administrator
email: garciaj@diakon.org
Kristin Weary Kristin Weary Administrative Assistant
email: WearyK@diakon.org
Marty Elvin Marty Elvin Weekend Alternative Program Counselor
email: ElvinM@diakon.org
Marvin Butts Marvin Butts Director of Wilderness Services
email: ButtsM@diakon.org
NaTerra Tonsel NaTerra Tonsel Weekend Alternative Program Counselor
email: TonselN@diakon.org
Peter Ohl Peter Ohl Weekend Alternative Program Counselor
email: Ohlp@diakon.org
Terri Zerbe Terri Zerbe Weekend Alternative Program Counselor
email: ZerbeT@diakon.org
Uno Uno Team Mascot

C.A.I.U.

Charles Vennie Charles Vennie Behavior Coach
email: cvennie@caiu.org
Chrissy Derr Chrissy Derr Education Coach
email: cderr@caiu.org
Deb Vandling Deb Vandling Teacher
email: dvandlin@caiu.org
Erica Grove Erica Grove Teacher
email: egrove@caiu.org
Jennifer Kraus Jennifer Kraus Mental Health Worker
email: Jkraus@caiu.org
Jerry Fritz Jerry Fritz Mental Health Worker
email: jfritz@caiu.org
Julie Mestemaker Julie Mestemaker Social Work Coach
email: jmestemaker@caiu.org
Kayla Lingle Kayla Lingle Social Worker
email: klingle@caiu.org
Kevin Fatheree Kevin Fatheree Teacher
email: kfatherree@caiu.org
Lee Bzdil Lee Bzdil CAIU Supervisor
email: lbzdil@caiu.org
Patricia Bixler Patricia Bixler Educational Coach
email: pbixler@caiu.org
Suan McAfee Suan McAfee Personal Care Assistant
email: smcafee@caiu.org

Wilderness Center

Allyson McLean Allyson McLean Weekend Alternative Program Counselor
email: McLeanA@diakon.org
Anthony Stukes Anthony Stukes Weekend Alternative Porgam Director
email: stukesa@diakon.org
Bethany Wetzel Bethany Wetzel Program Assistant
email: WentzelB@diakon.org
Briana Sye Briana Sye WAP Program Manager
email: syeb@diakon.org
Chad Barnett Chad Barnett Bridge Case Manager
email: BarnettC@diakon.org
Charles Vennie Charles Vennie Behavior Coach
email: cvennie@caiu.org
Chrissy Derr Chrissy Derr Education Coach
email: cderr@caiu.org
Courtney Blaylock Courtney Blaylock Behavior Interventionist
email: BlaylockC@diakon.org
Danielle Vucetich Danielle Vucetich Administrative and Health Informatics Coordinator
email: VucetichD@diakon.org
David Crowther David Crowther Food Service Manager
email: CrowtherD@diakon.org
Deb Vandling Deb Vandling Teacher
email: dvandlin@caiu.org
Erica Grove Erica Grove Teacher
email: egrove@caiu.org
Jennifer Kraus Jennifer Kraus Mental Health Worker
email: Jkraus@caiu.org
Jeremias Garcia Jeremias Garcia Assistant Administrator
email: garciaj@diakon.org
Jerry Fritz Jerry Fritz Mental Health Worker
email: jfritz@caiu.org
Jessica Kelley Jessica Kelley Counselor I
email: KelleyJ@diakon.org
Julie Mestemaker Julie Mestemaker Social Work Coach
email: jmestemaker@caiu.org
Kayla Lingle Kayla Lingle Social Worker
email: klingle@caiu.org
Kevin Fatheree Kevin Fatheree Teacher
email: kfatherree@caiu.org
Kim Patten Kim Patten Director of Horticulture-Green House
email: PattenK@diakon.org
Kristin Weary Kristin Weary Administrative Assistant
email: WearyK@diakon.org
Lee Bzdil Lee Bzdil CAIU Supervisor
email: lbzdil@caiu.org
Marty Elvin Marty Elvin Weekend Alternative Program Counselor
email: ElvinM@diakon.org
Marvin Butts Marvin Butts Director of Wilderness Services
email: ButtsM@diakon.org
Natasha Goodhart Natasha Goodhart Clinical Restorative Practice Coach
email: GoodhartN@diakon.org
NaTerra Tonsel NaTerra Tonsel Weekend Alternative Program Counselor
email: TonselN@diakon.org
Patricia Bixler Patricia Bixler Educational Coach
email: pbixler@caiu.org
Peter Ohl Peter Ohl Weekend Alternative Program Counselor
email: Ohlp@diakon.org
Rob Kivlan Rob Kivlan Bridge Program Manager
email: KivlanR@diakon.org
Ryan Ackley Ryan Ackley Program Assistant
email: AckleyR@diakon.org
Suan McAfee Suan McAfee Personal Care Assistant
email: smcafee@caiu.org
Tedd Rothfus Tedd Rothfus Maintanence Supervisor
email: RothfusT@diakon.org
Terri Zerbe Terri Zerbe Weekend Alternative Program Counselor
email: ZerbeT@diakon.org
Tyler Hess Tyler Hess Center Point Supervisor
email: HessT@diakon.org
Uno Uno Team Mascot

Evening Program

Enoch Williams Enoch Williams Chester PREP Counselor
Gary Calhoun Gary Calhoun York PREP Counselor